School District

1051 Koser Rd., Mount Joy 17552 
717-653-1447     FAX 717-492-1350


TAX RATE: (Eff. 7/1/2014) 22.0243 mills

<  Click on ad to enlarge   >

Multi-County Page      Lancaster County Page




SSuperintendent: Susan Ursprung, Ed.D.
Business Administrator: Amy Swartz, PRSSBA
Dir. Special Ed: Jill Craig
Supr. Curriculum. & Instruction: Cheryl Champion

President: Oliver C. Overlander ,III
401 W. Market St., Marietta, PA 17547
Vice President: Timothy Markovits
816 Musser Rd., Mount Joy, PA 17552
Treasurer: Steven A. Gault
196 Melhorn Dr., Mount Joy, PA 17552
Member: Benjamin Kling
620 W. Main St., Mount Joy, PA 17552
Member: Ronald N. Melleby
1347 Risser Mill Rd., Mount Joy PA17552
Member: Patricia Post
317 Richland Ln.., Mount Joy, PA 17552
Member: Robert Spayde
2327 Andrew Ave., Mount Joy, PA 17552
Member: Debra Sturgis
393 S.Market Ave., Mount Joy, Pa 17552
Patrick Mitchell

Donegal Primary School, LGI room

Board Meets: 2nd Thursday 7:00 pm

Donegal High School     717-653-1871
1025 Koser Rd., Mount Joy 17552
Principal: John Felix
Asst. Principal: John Haldeman
Asst. Principal: Christopher Miller
Athletic Director: Ronald Kennedy

Donegal Junior High School      17-928-2900
915 Anderson Ferry Rd., Mount Joy, PA 17552
Principal: Judy Haugh
Asst. Principal: Andrew Sparmblack

Donegal Intermediate School  717-426-1561
1177 River Road, Marietta 17547
Principal: Ron Hopple
Asst. Principal: Crystal Martin

Donegal Primary School     771-653-8812
1055 Koser Rd., Mount Joy 17552
Principal: Dana Blair
Asst. Principal: Amy Haffly does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site.  Use at your own risk.
©  2014  B A Yorczyk & Associates